2017 BASF Board of Directors Announced; Stuart Plunkett Named Secretary

BASF recently announced its new board members for 2017 as well as its 2017 Secretary. President-Elect Merri Baldwin, Rogers Joseph & O’Donnell, will succeed to the office of the president in 2017; Malcolm Heinicke, Munger, Tolles & Olson, will serve as president-­elect; and Doris Cheng, Walkup, Melodia, Kelly & Schoenberger, will serve as treasurer. Stuart Plunkett, Baker Bott, will serve as secretary.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

New directors are Colin Kemp, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman; Carolyn Lee, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius; Mary McNamara, Swanson & McNamara; David Tsai, Vinson & Elkins; and Sharon Woo, San Francisco District Attorney’s Office.

The 2017 officers and board members will be installed at the BASF Annual Membership Luncheon on December 15, 2016. For more information, visit www.sfbar.org/calendar.